Contact Us

HomeContact UsIthaca is Gorges - Facebook

Contact Us                                   

The Ithaca/Tompkins County Convention & Visitors Bureau Staff would love to hear from you.

When you are here call us locally at 607-272-1313, or toll free at 800-284-8422
Visit one of our Visitor Centers:

We are located on the shores of beautiful Cayuga Lake at:
904 East Shore Dr., Ithaca NY 14850.
and In the center of Downtown Ithaca, on the Commons at:
171 E. State St., Downtown Ithaca
,
Ithaca, NY 14850

 

2013 Travel Guide


        View Travel Guide online

        Request Visitor Information

 

 

Staff Directory

Bruce Stoff - Director   Bruce@VisitIthaca.com
Oversees the management, operations and reporting of the Ithaca/Tompkins County Convention and Visitors Bureau activities.

Kristy Mitchell - Integrated Marketing Manager  Kristy@VisitIthaca.com
Manages marketing for the bureau including traditional print, online and social media marketing and advertising opportunities, images requests, PR inquiries, email marketing, for the Ithaca/Tompkins County tourism office.

Cassandra Jenis - Marketing Coordinator  Cassandra@VisitIthaca.com
Coordinates advertising and marketing programs in a wide variety of medias, assists email marketing campaigns, updates website and events calendars. 

Jodi LaPierre - Visitor Services Manager  Jodi@VisitIthaca.com 
Will assist you with all your Visitor Service administrative needs: Visitor Center Employment Opportunities, new tourism venue information, scheduling, lead fulfillment, retail purchases, staff training, brochure distribution.

Rachael Atkins- Walpole - Assistant Visitor Services Manager   Rachael@VisitIthaca.com
Will assist you with all your Visitor Service needs: General Tourism Information-restaurants, accommodations, attractions, brochure Intake & Distribution, directions, art show scheduling, staff training, festival, event postings.

Mary Rachun - Director of Sales    Mary@VisitIthaca.com
Provides meeting and conference planning assistance. Consultation in venue selection and housing needs.

Sarah Imes - Sales Manager   Sarah@VisitIthaca.com
Can assist in planning wedding and other social events. Venue, supplier, and housing information provided as well.


visit ithaca Watch Video or View Photos watch video view photo gallery
VisitIthaca.com